Tam biet IBM Thinkpad

Tháng Sáu 23, 2006 at 9:06 sáng 6 comments

I lost my laptop-IBM Thinkpad toaday, June 21,2006-the Journalism Day in Viet Nam. As I left my room for an editorail meeting , somebody who surely loves computer entered immediately my room with my running laptop and he/she never lost the opportunity to take it away. What I regret most , of course, is all data inside the computer. Now I have to start again at the beginning with the largest desktop in my newsroom.

Good-bye Thinkpad. Farewell to my arms and all my writings since I had owned a laptop for the first time my life.

Entry filed under: Journalism. Tags: .

PR là gì? THINKPAD AGAIN!

6 phản hồi Add your own

  • 1. Nguyễn Tuấn Việt  |  Tháng Sáu 26, 2006 lúc 6:27 sáng

    Hôm nay mới đọc blog của anh và biết tin anh bị mất máy Laptop. Các cụ nhà ta vẫn nói “của đi thay người”…thôi thì tự an ủi vậy anh nhỉ !

    Trả lời
  • 2. tranngocchau  |  Tháng Bảy 12, 2006 lúc 3:56 sáng

    Anh moi di Hai Phong ve. Cam on Viet da vao Blogs cua anh va chia se voi anh noi buon mat mac. Tiec la tiec cac data ma anh chua kip backup.
    Viet co gi vui khong? Bua nao ranh qua anh choi.

    Trả lời
  • 3. Thái Sơn  |  Tháng Bảy 14, 2006 lúc 8:36 sáng

    I’m so sorry when hearing this sad news. So, be careful next time. I think you should buy a harddrive for laptop (about 40 gigabytes) and a box to copy all of your data once a week. Or, you can copy any of your new documents/files to a thumbdrive and save them to you PC at home.
    BTW, do you have a new laptop?

    Trả lời
  • 4. tranngocchau  |  Tháng Bảy 19, 2006 lúc 9:04 sáng

    Thanks, son. I will do it.The newspaper plans to buy a new laptop for me. It is proposed that a TOSHIBA.Is it OK? However, what I lost most was the data,so even a “strong” nad latest laptop cann’t fill the vacantcy.
    Anyway, thanks.
    Take care

    Trả lời
  • 5. Robforhq  |  Tháng Mười Hai 1, 2007 lúc 8:07 sáng

    You have the natural advantage in creditor debt settlement , which may be appropriate for debtors with …
    Great Solution

    Trả lời
  • 6. HoHo  |  Tháng Hai 13, 2009 lúc 2:59 chiều

    Dear anh Chau,

    Anh co’ nghi la bo cong an ho. le’n tich thu laptop cua anh khong?

    Trả lời

Gửi phản hồi

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lịch

Tháng Sáu 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


